Important Dates
Participant Registeration is Open
  • Conference Registration (Open)
    25th November, 2014
  • Submission of abstracts (closed)
    1st August, 2014
    8th August, 2014

  • Full paper submission (closed)
    8th August, 2014
    15th August, 2014
  • Author Notification (completed)
    1st October, 2014
  • Camera ready Submissions
    15th October, 2014
  • Conference dates
    1st and 2nd December, 2014
    8th and 9th December, 2014

Quick Links
Organizing Committee

Conference Patron-in-Chief Dr. Amir Muhammed
Conference Chair Dr. Arshad Ali Shahid
Conference Co-chair (s) Dr. Zia-Ul Qayyum
Conference Secretary Dr. Uzair Khan
Steering Committee Chair(s)
Dr. Waseem Ikram
Dr. Aftab Maroof
Technical Committee Chair Dr. Kashif Munir
Technical Committee Co-Chair (s) (General) Dr. Waseem Shahzad
Dr. Sibt ul Hussain
Technical Committee Co-Chair (s) (Electrical Engg.) Dr. Mukhtar Ullah
Dr. Shahzad Saleem
Technical Committee Co-Chair (Computer Sciences and Software Engineering) Dr. Zohaib Iqbal
Publication Chair
Dr. Ehteshaam Zahoor
Publication Co-Chair Mr. Hasan Mustafa
Finance Chair(s) Dr. Atta Ul AzizĀ 
Industry/ Acadmic Liaison Chair Mr. Atif Jilani
Local Arrangement Chair (Conference Arrangements) Dr. Sibt Ul Hussain
Local Arrangement Chair (Conference Day Event Management) Mr. Ali Nasir
Local Arrangment Committee Mr. Amman Ullah Khan
Mr. Fida Ul Hassan
Mr. Zia Abbasi
Mr. Maqsood Abbasi
Mr. Muhammad Mumtaz

FAST-National University
A. K. Brohi Road, Sector: H-11/4, Islamabad, Pakistan. Phone # 051-111 128 128 Email: